Guttelag

ÅrgangNavnE-postMobil
G2013Lennart Aasenlennartassen@hotmail.com41459478
G2013Else Kristin Haremelseharlem@hotmail.com93844879
G2012Trond Magne Hognestad Petersentrond.petersen@afgruppen.no
G2012Liza Sandellliza_sandell@hotmail.com47708421
G2011Thomas Håkonsenbjerkeholtet@gmail.com92495442
G2011Øystein Weeoysteininwee@hotmail.com41616500
G2010Kine Søbykine.soby@ark.no40022240
G2009Håvard Tvedtenhavard@havardtvedten.com95272911
G2009Kristian Kjellingkrikje@ntg.no
G2009Linda BergLinda.berg.hagen@gmail.com
G2008Eirik Oskarseneirik@haslumhk.no92257903
G2008Fredrik Lian Spanic
G2007Erik Svendsenerikvalerius0@outlook.com
G2007Jacob Rodahljacob.j.rodahl@gmail.com
G2006Anders Brustadanders_asb@hotmail.com41762736
G2006Kim Fredrik Jansen
Junior 1Eirik Oskarseneirik@haslumhk.no92257903
Junior 1Ole Andreas Sverreoa@haslumhk.no
Junior 2Anders Hellby41854326
M02Ole Andreas Sverreoa@haslumhk.no41854326

Jentelag

ÅrgangNavnE-postMobil
J2013Dag Vanbergdag.vanberg@outlook.com91134156
J2013Bernard Nasralanasrala@gmail.com97651315
J2013Tor Inge Åsentiaasen@gmail.com90992324
J2012Henriette Steen Løkkenmiehenriettesteen@yahoo.no93848171
J2012Jeanette Nyseterjeanette.nyseter@gmail.com97004120
J2012Camilla Akcoracamilla.akcora@gmail.com99306918
J2011Vivi Liervivilier@yahoo.no99269950
J2011Maren Reisvangmaren.reisvang@hotmail.fr90682
J2010Roy Magne Gustavsenroy.guvstansen@gmail.com98036603
J2010Ingvild Øverbakke Hartzingvild.overbakke@gmail.com92442109
J2009Anja Knutsenanja.knutsen@crawco.no48066680
J2009Anki Lian Spanicanki.lian.spanic@gmail.com93207530
J2009Marianne Sæterløkkenmarianne_sorby@hotmail.com
J2008Ingrid SyversenIngridkristine.syversen@gmail.com
J2007Kathinka Garmann DahleKathinka00@hotmail.com97970047
J2006Per Alexander Myliuspermylius@gmail.com95278219
J2006Michaela Nybergminyberg@hotmail.com
J2005Anki Lian Spanicanki.lian.spanic@gmail.com93207530
J2005Katharina Fickenhagenkatarina.finckenhagen@gmail.com
Junior 1Olai Vangenolaivang@gmail.com40465382
Junior 1Simon Nyløkkensimon.nylokken@hotmail.no47713377
Junior 2
K02Simon Nyløkkensimon.nylokken@hotmail.no47713377